Airline Dispatchers Federation.
Representing the professional interests of the Aircraft Dispatcher.
This month's VOR is in the picture below!

Photo Credit: The Points Guy

mail: with your guess!

Answer Below!

This month's winners:

1.  Craig Symons - United Airlines
2.  Mike Kelly - United Airlines
3. Adam Gutterman
4. Kenneth Dechmerowski - National Airlines
5. Dale Gentry - Southwest Airlines
6. Adam Schweber - Empire Airlines

MAY 2017 VOR

Answer: Charleston (CHS)